Jeugdkalender

3e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 24 September 2020 - 18:15

4e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 1 October 2020 - 18:15

5e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 8 October 2020 - 18:15

6e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 15 October 2020 - 18:15

GEEN JEUGDSCHAAK

Herfstvakantie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 22 October 2020 - 18:15

7e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 29 October 2020 - 18:15

8e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 5 November 2020 - 18:15

9e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 12 November 2020 - 18:15

10e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 19 November 2020 - 18:15

11e ronde najaarscompetitie

Afdeling: 
Datum: 
Thursday 26 November 2020 - 18:15

Pages